DI Lorraine Fisher Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DI Lorraine Fisher Books

Until You’re Mine (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before You Die / What You Left Behind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Belong To Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment