Dianne Duvall Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Aldebarian Alliance Books

The Lasaran (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Segonian (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Purveli (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Akseli (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Gifted Ones Books

A Sorceress of His Own (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rendezvous With Yesterday (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Immortal Guardians Books

Darkness Dawns (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Reigns (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Shadows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Rises (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Still Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Unbound (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Strike (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blade of Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awaken the Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of Darkness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Dawn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Immortal Guardians Universe Books

Cliff’s Descent: A Vampire’s Tale (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Immortal Guardians Companion Books

An Immortal Guardians Companion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Predatory (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Hunt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment