Dorothea Benton Frank Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Lowcountry Tales Books

Sullivan’s Island (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plantation (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isle of Palms (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shem Creek (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pawleys Island (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bulls Island (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Sullivan’s Island (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lowcountry Summer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Folly Beach (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hurricane Sisters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Single Ladies /Carolina Girls (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Same Beach, Next Year (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Bee (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reunion Beach (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, Bulls Island takes place after Folly Beach.

Order of Standalone Novels

Full of Grace (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Land of Mango Sunsets (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Pearl (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Porch Lights (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Original Wife (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Summer Long (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Invitation Only (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Children’s Books

Teddy Spaghetti (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

An American author hailing from South Carolina, the writer Dorothea Benton Frank has been creating her unique brand of fiction for some years now, as she builds upon her ever extensive backlog. With a well established name in the publishing industry, she has come to be well respected by both her many peers and contemporaries, as she continues a long tradition with her highly regarded genre of fiction.


Leave a Comment