Dorothy Garlock Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Annie Lash/Missouri Books

Wild Sweet Wilderness (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annie Lash (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Eden (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Colorado Wind Books

Restless Wind (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wayward Wind (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wind of Promise (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wabash River Books

Lonesome River (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream River (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Tomorrow (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yesteryear (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wyoming Frontier Books

Midnight Blue (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightrose (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweetwater (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of Summer (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Listening Sky (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Larkspur (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Blue (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightrose (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of Summer (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Listening Sky (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Larkspur (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweetwater (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dolan Brothers Books

Ribbon in the Sky (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Hope (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Song (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Heart (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Parade (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jazz Age Books

The Edge of Town (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High on a Hill (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place Called Rainwater (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River Rising (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Route 66 Books

Mother Road (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope’s Highway (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Song of the Road (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tucker Family Books

Stay a Little Longer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep a Little Secret (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come a Little Closer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Love and Cherish (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gentle Torment (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Loving Land (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Possession (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Searching Hearts (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glorious Dawn (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passion’s Song (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Dreams (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Love for All Time (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Victoria (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Planting Season (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunshine Every Morning (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sing Softly to Me (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Wanted Red Velvet (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marriage to a Stranger (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hell Raiser (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homeplace (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gentle Giving (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tenderness (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Memory (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amber Eyed Man (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Train from Marietta (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Tall Pine Lake (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week from Sunday (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leaving Whiskey Bend (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moon Looked Down (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Starlight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under a Texas Sky (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Me Home (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice in a Lifetime (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunday Kind of Love (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nearness of You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment