Douglas Lindsay Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Barney Thomson Books

The Long Midnight of Barney Thomson aka The Legend of Barney Thomson (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cutting Edge of Barney Thomson (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prayer For Barney Thomson (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King Was In His Counting House (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Fish Supper (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of Barney Thomson (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Cut (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aye, Barney (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse Of The Clown (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Barney Thomson Short Stories/Novellas

The End Of Days (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Face of Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse of Barney Thomson & Other Stories (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barney Thomson: Zombie Slayer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of DCI Jericho Books

We Are The Hanged Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of DI Pereira & DS Bain Books

Cold Cuts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judas Flower (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Detective Thomas Hutton Books

The Unburied Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plague Of Crows (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood That Stains Your Hands (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See That My Grave Is Kept Clean (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In My Time Of Dying (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Implements Of The Model Maker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Me Die In My Footsteps (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood In My Eyes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of DI Ben Westphall Books

Song of the Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boy in the Well (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Dying (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Lost in Juarez (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
21 Years on the Back of Dixie Klondyke’s Spanish Guitar (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite! (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Room With No Natural Light (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ballad In Blue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
These Are The Stories We Tell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Santa’s Christmas Eve Blues (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Cold September (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

For The Most Part Uncontaminated (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There Are Always Side Effects (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kids, And Why You Shouldn’t Eat More Than One For Breakfast (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From #Indyref to Eternity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment