Dru Pagliassotti Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Clockwork Heart Books

Clockwork Heart (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clockwork Lies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clockwork Secrets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

An Agreement with Hell (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Fear Of The Unknown (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment