Ed Lin Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Detective Robert Chow Books

This Is a Bust (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snakes Can’t Run (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Red Bastard (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Taipei Night Market Books

Ghost Month (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incensed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
99 Ways to Die (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Doesn’t Forget (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Waylaid (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
David Tung Can’t Have a Girlfriend Unless He Gets Into an Ivy League College (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Usual Santas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment