Ellen Miles Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Kitty Corner Books

Callie (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Otis (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duchess (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Domino (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitty Corner (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Puppy Place Books

Goldie (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowball (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rascal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buddy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flash (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scout (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patches (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pugsley (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maggie and Max (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noodle (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Princess (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cody (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bear (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honey (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweetie (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baxter (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muttley (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ziggy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bella (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moose (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bandit (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cocoa (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teddy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mocha (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oscar (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Molly (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberty (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gizmo (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zipper (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cooper (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stella (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boomer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daisy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gus (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar, Gummi, and Lollipop (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nala (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonita (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Champ (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubbles and Boo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lola (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jake (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitsy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edward (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Louie (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuddles (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bentley (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rusty (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roxy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kodiak (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barney (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
FluffyFreckles (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miki (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biggie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lily (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sparky (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Donut (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
ZigZag (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bingo (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Puppy Place: Special Edition Books

Chewy and Chica (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of 7 Sister Mysteries Books

The Secret in the Attic (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden Fortune (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stage Fright (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Paradise (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Taylor-Made Tales Books

The Dog’s Secret (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pirate’s Plot (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowgirl’s Luck (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penguin’s Peril (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Flintstones in Viva Rock Vegas (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shanghai Knights Novelization (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment