Embroidery Mysteries Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Embroidery Mysteries Books

The Quick and the Thread (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stitch Me Deadly (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread Reckoning (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Stitch Good Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread on Arrival (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross Stitch Before Dying (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread End (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Stitch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stitching Hour (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Off Thread (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment