Emily St. John Mandel Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

The Singer’s Gun (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Night in Montreal (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lola Quartet (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Station Eleven (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glass Hotel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Tranquility (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Audlib Project: Home 2020 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Ruins: The Apocalyptic Anthology (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment