Ernie Lindsey Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Sara’s Game Books

Sara’s Game (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sara’s Past (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sara’s Fear (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One More Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Marshmallow Hammer Detective Agency Books

The Marshmallow Hammer Detective Agency (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mary Walker Mystery Books

Sledge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Warchild Books

Pawn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Two Crosses (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Shogun (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White Mountain (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harmless (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skynoise (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Noose (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mockingbird Don’t Sing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Place (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
FANG (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How White People Die (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Harlot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man With Two Legs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beasts of the Earth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Horn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Powers That Be: A Superhero Collection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment