Father Koesler Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Father Koesler Books

The Rosary Murders (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Wears a Red Hat (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind Over Murder (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assault with Intent (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of Death (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill and Tell (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sudden Death (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathbed (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadline for a Critic (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked For Murder (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eminence (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masquerade (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chameleon (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Count (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Wrong (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bishop as Pawn (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call No Man Father (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem for Moses (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Loved God (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greatest Evil (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Greater Love (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Till Death (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sacrifice (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gathering (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment