Fiona Barton Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Kate Waters Books

The Widow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Child (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suspect (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Elise King Books

Local Gone Missing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment