G.M. Malliet Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Augusta Hawke Books

Augusta Hawke (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invitation to a Killer (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Max Tudor Books

Wicked Autumn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fatal Winter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pagan Spring (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Demon Summer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Season (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Breath (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Prior’s Wood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of St. Just Mysteries Books

Death of a Cozy Writer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and the Lit Chick (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at the Alma Mater (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Cornwall (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Weycombe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Bookworm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiteout (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The White Star (in Ellery Queen) (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine, July-August 2021 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment