Garrett P.I. Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Garrett P.I. Books

Introducing Garrett, P.I. (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Silver Blues (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Gold Hearts (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Copper Tears (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Tin Sorrows (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dread Brass Shadows (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Iron Nights (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Quicksilver Lies (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Petty Pewter Gods (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faded Steel Heat (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angry Lead Skies (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispering Nickel Idols (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel Zinc Melodies (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilded Latten Bones (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Bronze Ambition (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment