Geraldine Steel Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DI Geraldine Steel Books

Cut Short (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Road Closed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead End (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Bed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stop Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Act (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Plan (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Ring (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Alibi (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Killer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Rope (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathly Affair (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Revenge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Impulse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Cover (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilt Edged (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fake Alibi (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment