Gil Reavill Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Layla Remington Mystery Books

13 Hollywood Apes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
13 Stolen Girls (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
13 Under the Wire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

This Land is No Stranger (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Compass American Guides: Hollywood (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smut: A Sex-Industry Insider (and Concerned Father) Says Enough is Enough (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aftermath, Inc. (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mafia Summit (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Famous Nathan (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment