Gregg Olsen Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Port Gamble Chronicles / Empty Coffin Books

Beneath Her Skin / Envy (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying to Be Her / Betrayal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Waterman and Stark Books

The Bone Box (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the Woods (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now That She’s Gone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Try To Stop Me (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vengeance Books

The Girl on the Run (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girls on Film (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy She Left Behind (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Nicole Foster Thriller Books

The Sound of Rain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weight of Silence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Detective Megan Carpenter Books

Snow Creek (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water’s Edge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Ridge / Dark Falls (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanishing Point (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Emily Kenyon Books

A Cold Dark Place (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of Ice (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Notorious USA Series Books

The Boy Who Fired The First Shot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger and the World’s Bravest Little Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl and the Horrors of Howard Avenue (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Cheerleader (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkest Waters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Lover’s Wife (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fundamental Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overkill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Dozen (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sheriff Detective Kendall Stark Books

Victim Six (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closer than Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

A Wicked Snow (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear Collector (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shocking True Story (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Thing She Ever Did (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lying Next to Me (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hive (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Know Where You Live (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Abandoned Prayers (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Almonds (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel Deception / Mockingbird (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starvation Heights (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Confessions of an American Black Widow / Bitch on Wheels (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Loving You Is Wrong (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deep Dark (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Twisted Faith (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Sequins (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I Can’t Have You: Obsession, Murder and a Mother’s Strange Disappearance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Causes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amish Schoolhouse Murders (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unforgettable Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing in Amish Country (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Tell (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Mother (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Gregg Olsen is a famous American novelist and a USA Today, New York Times and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of crime-related novels. He has written a number of nonfiction books and novels based on the thriller genre.


Leave a Comment