Harley Tate Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of After the EMP Books

Darkness Begins (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Grows (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness Rises (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos Comes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos Gains (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos Evolves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope Sparks (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope Stumbles (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope Survives (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Nuclear Survival: Southern Grit Books

Brace for Impact (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape the Fall (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survive the Panic (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Nuclear Survival: Northern Exposure Books

Take the Hit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duck for Cover (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride it Out (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Nuclear Survival: Western Strength Books

Bear the Brunt (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter In Place (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make The Cut (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

No Ordinary Escape (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment