Henry Wade Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

The Verdict of You All (1926) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Partners (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke of York’s Steps (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dying Alderman (1930) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hanging Captain (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mist on the Saltings (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Policeman’s Lot (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Constable Guard Thyself (1934) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High Sheriff (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Comes the Copper (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Released for Death (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lonely Magdalen (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Graves at Great Norne (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diplomat’s Folly (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Kind to the Killer (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir Presumptive (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Soon to Die (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gold Was Our Grave (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dying Fall (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Litmore Snatch (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment