High Country Mystery Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of High Country Mysteries Books

Murder in Black and White (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers of the Stones (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealer of Horses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Executioner’s Hood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loyalty (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Icy Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crying Woman Bridge (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder and the Good Old Boys’ Club (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rapid River Hoax (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Purchase (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blame it on Bigfoot (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jeff McQuede Mysteries Books

The Horse in the Corner (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Henry’s Christmas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment