Honor Harrington Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Honor Harrington Books

On Basilisk Station (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Honor of the Queen (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Short Victorious War (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Field of Dishonor (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flag in Exile (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor Among Enemies (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Enemy Hands (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes of Honor (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes of Victory (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of Honor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At All Costs (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission of Honor (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rising Thunder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of Freedom (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of Victory (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uncompromising Honor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Honorverse Companion Books

Jayne’s Intelligence Review (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jayne’s Intelligence Review #2 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Steel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Worlds of Honor Books

More Than Honor (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worlds of Honor (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changer of Worlds (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Service of the Sword (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Fire Forged (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beginnings (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Honor Harrington by David Weber The “Honor Harrington” series is written by author David Weber, and is from the military science fiction genre. The series began publication in the year 1992, when “On Basilisk Station” was released. The series has two prequel series, and two sub-series. David Weber only created a female character for the series because that is how she came to him. It was not a way to strike a chord with women readers or to make him a lot of money.


Leave a Comment