Honor Raconteur Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Advent Mage Cycle Books

Jaunten (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magus (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Advent (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balancer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon’s Mage (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Mage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ancient Magicks Books

Rise of the Catalyst (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Artifactor Books

The Child Prince (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dreamer’s Curse (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scofflaw Magician (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Canard Case (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fae Artifactor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kingslayer Books

Kingslayer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sovran at War (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Deepwoods Saga Books

Deepwoods (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackstone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Ward (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Origins (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jioni (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kingmakers Books

Arrows of Change (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arrows of Promise (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arrows of Revolution (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Warlords Books

Warlords Rising (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warlords Ascending (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warlords Reigning (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gaeldorcraeft Forces Books

Call to Quarters (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Familiar and the Mage Books

The Human Familiar (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Void Mage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remnants (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Case Files of Henri Davenforth Books

Magic and the Shinigami Detective (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charms and Death and Explosions (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic Outside the Box (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking and Entering 101 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Charms for Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grimoires and Where to Find Them (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Over the Garden Wall (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Potion is da Bomb (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Imagineer Books

Imagineer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Excantation (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Tomes of Kaleria Books

Tomes Apprentice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First of Tomes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master of Tomes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Special Forces 01 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Quest (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment