Hood Rat Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Hood Rat Books

Hood Rat (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Hood (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Section 8 (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welfare Wifeys (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eviction Notice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First & Fifteenth (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Shade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaws & Disorder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment