Horus Heresy Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Horus Heresy Books

The Horus Heresy, Vol. I: Visions of War (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horus Heresy Vol. II: Visions of Darkness (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horus Heresy Vol. III: Visions of Treachery (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horus Rising (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Gods (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Galaxy in Flames (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visions of Death: Iconic images of the Imperium, betrayal and war (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flight of the Eisenstein (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horus Heresy: Collected Visions (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fulgrim (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Descent of Angels (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle for the Abyss (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legion (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mechanicum (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen Angels (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of Heresy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nemesis (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thousand Sons (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Heretic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prospero Burns (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oath of Moment (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legion of One (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Age of Darkness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outcast Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deliverance Lost (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Know No Fear (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Primarchs (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butcher’s Nails (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear to Tread (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Treachery (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Exterminatus (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Truth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sigillite (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burden of Duty & Grey Angel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mark of Calth (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honour to the Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unremembered Empire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Macragge’s Honour (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vulkan Lives (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echoes of Ruin: (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeful Spirit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scars (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Damnation of Pythos (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacies of Betrayal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garro: Shield of Lies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tallarn: Ironclad (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horus Heresy Volume Five (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf King (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathfire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pharos (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vow of Faith (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Honoured (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roboute Guilliman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Path of Heaven (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unburdened (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels of Caliban (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Without End (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eye of Terra (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Praetorian of Dorn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ember Wolves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Legions (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Master of Mankind (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Compliance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lorgar (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tallarn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tallarn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Crows (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruinstorm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laurel of Defiance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aurelian (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent War (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Duty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garro: Burden of Duty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Earth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garro: Ashes of Fealty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garro: Oath of Moment (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red-Marked: The Horus Heresy Series (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garro: Sword of Truth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven’s Flight (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garro: Legion of One (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duty Waits (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crimson King (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magisterium (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams of Unity (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Board is Set (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Games (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burden of Loyalty (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corax (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfsbane (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born of Flame (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slaves to Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Metaphysical Blades (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prologue to Nikaea (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garro: Weapon of Fate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heralds of the Siege (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Titandeath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abyssal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Visions of Heresy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rose Watered with Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bringer of Sorrow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Abyssal Edge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Buried Dagger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy of the Dragon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valdor: Birth of the Imperium (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ravenlord: Freedom Bought with Blood (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brotherhood of the Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogal Dorn: The Emperor’s Crusader (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Horus Heresy: Siege Of Terra Books


Leave a Comment