Humphrey Hawksley Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Future History Books

Dragon Strike (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Fire (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third World War (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of An Agent Kat Polinski Thriller Books

The History Book / Security Breach (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Run (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friends and Enemies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rake Ozenna Thriller Books

Man on Ice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man on Edge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man on Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Islands (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Ceremony of Innocence (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Absolute Measures (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Spirit (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Democracy Kills (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asian Waters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment