Isaac Bashevis Singer Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Manor Books

The Manor (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Estate (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Family Moskat (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Satan in Goray (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magician of Lublin (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slave (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fearsome Inn (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mazel and Shlimazel (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elijah, the Slave (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joseph and Koza (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Topsy-Turvy Emperor of China (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wicked City (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemies, a Love Story (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hasidim (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fools of Chelm (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Young Man in Search of Love (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shosha (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yentyl the Yeshiva Boy (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penitent (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Noah Chose the Dove (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of the Fields (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scum (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Certificate (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows on the Hudson (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Children’s Books

The Wise Men of Chelm and the Foolish Carp (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Gimpel the Fool and Other Stories (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spinoza of Market Street (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Day of Pleasure (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Short Friday and Other Stories (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zlateh the Goat and Other Stories (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seance (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Friend of Kafka (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Shlemiel Went to Warsaw and Other Stories (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crown of Feathers (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passions (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naftali the Storyteller and His Horse, Sus and Other Stories (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Love (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Stories from My Father’s Court (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Power of Light (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaches of Heaven (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Collected Stories of Isaac Bashevis Singer (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stories for Children (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Image and Other Stories (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Methuselah (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Demon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

In My Father’s Court (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in America (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Exile (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conversations With Isaac Bashevis Singer (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Love Affair with Miami Beach (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Old Truths and New Cliches (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment