Jake Hines Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Jake Hines Books

Triple Play (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Par Four (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Card Stud (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six-Pound Walleye (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seventh Inning Stretch (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy Eights (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McCafferty’s Nine (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ten-Mile Trials (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Many Santas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eleven Little Piggies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noontime Follies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment