James Asher Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of James Asher Books

Those Who Hunt the Night (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traveling with the Dead (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Maidens (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magistrates of Hell (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kindred of Darkness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darkness on his Bones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pale Guardian (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prisoner of Midnight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment