James J.S. Carol Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Jefferson Winter Books

Broken Dolls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prey (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Quiet Man (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jefferson Winter Short Stories/Novellas

Hush Little Baby (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Presumed Guilty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Killing Game (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Me, Kill Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
17 Church Row (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment