Jane Arnold Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of “Sister” Jane Books

Outfoxed (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotspur (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Cry (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunt Ball (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hounds and the Fury (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tell-tale Horse (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hounded to Death (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fox Tracks (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Sleeping Dogs Lie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy Like a Fox (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homeward Hound (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarlet Fever (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Hounds (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thrill of the Hunt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment