Janny Wurts Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Cycle Of Fire Books

Stormwarden (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeper of the Keys (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadowfane (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Riftwar: The World On The Other Side Books

Daughter of the Empire (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Servant of the Empire (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistress of the Empire (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wars of Light and Shadow Books

The Curse of the Mistwraith (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ships of Merior (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warhost Of Vastmark (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wars of Light and Shadow: Alliance of Light Books

Fugitive Prince (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grand Conspiracy (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril’s Gate (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor’s Knot (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormed Fortress (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wars of Light and Shadow: Sword of the Canon Books

Initiate’s Trial (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny’s Conflict (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Sorcerer’s Legacy (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Master of Whitestorm (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Ride Hell’s Chasm (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Blood Of Ten Chiefs Books

The Blood of Ten Chiefs (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfsong (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winds of Change (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against the Wind (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Hours (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Order of Anthologies

Under Cover of Darkness (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment