Jason Striker Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Jason Striker Books

Kiai! (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistress of Death (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bamboo Bloodbath (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ninja’s Revenge (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amazon Slaughter (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Ninja (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment