Jeff Crook Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Dragonlance: Bridges of Time Books

Legacy of Steel (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit of the Wind (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Stair (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose and the Skull (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dezra’s Quest (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dragonlance: Crossroads Books

The Clandestine Circle (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thieves’ Guild (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon’s Bluff (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Isles (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Middle of Nowhere (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dragonlance: The Age of Mortals Books

Conundrum (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lioness (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Thane (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prisoner of Haven (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wizards’ Conclave (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lake of Death (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dragonlance: Bertrem’s Guides Books

Bertrem’s Guide to the Age of Mortals (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bertrem’s Guide to the War of Souls, Volume One (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bertrem’s Guide to the War of Souls, Volume Two (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jackie Lyons Books

The Sleeping and the Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Covenant (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Forgotten Realms Non-Fiction Books

Champions of Ruin (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Kung-fu Heroes of Destiny (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinbad and the Sword of the Prophet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tattered Souls Books

Tattered Souls (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tattered Souls II, (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Best of Memphis Anthology 2003 (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tattered Souls (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat Tales 2: Fantastic Feline Fiction (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment