Jennifer L. Holm Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Babymouse Books

Queen of the World! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Hero (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beach Babe (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rock Star (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartbreaker (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camp Babymouse (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skater Girl (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Puppy Love (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monster Mash (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Musical (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonslayer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Babymouse Burns Rubber (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cupcake Tycoon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad Scientist (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Babymouse Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Babymouse for President (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extreme Babymouse (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Birthday, Babymouse (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Babysitter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Babymouse and the Christmas Cupcakes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Babymouse Goes for the Gold (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Babymouse: Tales from the Locker Books

Lights, Camera, Middle School! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Communication (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
School-Tripped (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curtain Call (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whisker Wizard (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Boston Jane Books

Boston Jane (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilderness Days (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Claim (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Comics Squad Books

Comics Squad (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lunch! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Evil Princess vs. the Brave Knight Books

The Evil Princess vs. the Brave Knight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evil Princess vs. the Brave Knight Take Turns (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Fourteenth Goldfish Books

The Fourteenth Goldfish (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Mushroom (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ginny Davis Books

Middle School Is Worse Than Meatloaf (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eighth Grade Is Making Me Sick (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of May Amelia Books

Our Only May Amelia (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble with May Amelia (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of My First Comics Books

I’m Grumpy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Sunny! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Silly! (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Scared (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Squish Books

Super Amoeba (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brave New Pond (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Power of the Parasite (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain Disaster (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game On! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear the Amoeba (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Disease of Doom (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pod vs. Pod (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sunny Books

Sunny Side Up (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swing it, Sunny (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunny Rolls the Dice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunny Makes a Splash (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Stink Files Books

The Postman Always Brings Mice (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Scratch a Thief (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Only Have Nine Lives (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Turtle in Paradise Books

Turtle in Paradise (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full of Beans (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Turtle in Paradise: The Graphic Novel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Creek (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penny from Heaven (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lion of Mars (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Graphic Novels

Turtle in Paradise: The Graphic Novel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Friends (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment