Jerry Mitchell Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Jerry Mitchell Books

Dangerous Ground (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Choices (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exit Plan (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Trident (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Thunder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arctic Gambit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment