Jesse Stone Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Jesse Stone Books

Night Passage (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble in Paradise (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Paradise (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cold (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Change (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Profile (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger in Paradise (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night and Day (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Split Image (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing The Blues (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Me Twice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damned If You Do (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Spot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil Wins (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Debt to Pay (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hangman’s Sonnet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colorblind (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bitterest Pill (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool’s Paradise (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone’s Throw (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallout (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Derived from the mind of the famous author, Robert B. Parker, the fictional character Jesse Stone is not the typical chief of police. Born and raised in Arizona and California, Jesse originally set out in his careerL to be a minor league baseball shortstop, but injured the shoulder of his throwing arm.


Leave a Comment