Jessie Black Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Jessie Black Legal Thrillers Books

Burnout (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Informant (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Evidence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Defense (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Testimony (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Justice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silenced Witness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Innocence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conviction (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witness Hunt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Charge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Testimony is a prequel to the series.


Leave a Comment