Jim DeFelice Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Jake Gibbs: Patriot Spy Books

The Silver Bullet (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Iron Chain (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Flask (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dreamland Books

Dreamland (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nerve Center (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razor’s Edge (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Piranha (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike Zone (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Armegeddon (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Satan’s Tail (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Game (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Retribution (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revolution (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiplash (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Wolf (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven Strike (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collateral Damage (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drone Strike (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Target Utopia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Deep Black Books

Deep Black (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biowar (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Zone (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payback (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jihad (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conspiracy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arctic Gold (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Terror (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Wave (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of FBI Special Agent Andy Fisher Books

Cyclops One (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threat Level Black (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Helios Conspiracy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rogue Warrior Books

Rogue Warrior (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Cell (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green Team (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Task Force Blue (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Designation Gold (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seal Force Alpha (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Option Delta (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo Platoon (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Detachment Bravo (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violence of Action (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Terror (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dictator’s Ransom (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seize the Day (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Domino Theory (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the Infidel (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Larry Bond’s First Team Books

Larry Bond’s First Team (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angels of Wrath (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fires of War (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul of the Assassin (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Red Dragon Rising Books

Shadows of War (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of War (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shock of War (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of War (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Puppet Master Books

Puppet Master (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Revenge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of HOGS: First Gulf War Air Combat Books

Going Deep (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hog Down (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fort Apache (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snake Eaters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Wish (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of HOGS Short Stories Books

HOG Noel (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
HOGS: Hog Born (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Coyote Bird (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Breaker (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havana Strike (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sixth Sense (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brother’s Keeper (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leopards Kill (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories Books

Wolf Flight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Kill Grandma For Me (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Negotiate and Win (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rangers at Dieppe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Omar Bradley: General at War (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code Name: Johnny Walker (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
West Like Lightning: The Brief, Legendary Ride of the Pony Express (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
They Called Us “Lucky”: The Life and Afterlife of the Iraq War’s Hardest Hit Unit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swords of Lightning: Green Beret Horse Soldiers and America’s Response to 9/11 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Victory: On the Attack (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment