Joanna Piercy Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DI Joanna Piercy Books

Winding Up the Serpent (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch the Fallen Sparrow (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wreath For My Sister (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And None Shall Sleep (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scaring Crows (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embroidering Shrouds (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endangering Innocents (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings Over the Watcher (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Stones (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Velvet Scream (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Curtain (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Waters (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crooked Street (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Rocks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost a Whisper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment