Jocelynn Drake Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Asylum Tales Books

The Asylum Interviews: Bronx (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Asylum Interviews: Trixie (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel’s Ink (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Deal (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon’s Fury (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon’s Vow (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inner Demon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dark Days Books

Nightwalker (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dayhunter (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawnbreaker (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pray for Dawn (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait for Dusk (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn the Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound to Me (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Exit Strategy Books

Deadly Lover (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lover Calling (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeful Lover (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Lover (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Lover (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidental Lover (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Godstone Saga Books

Steal the Wind (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breath of Life (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wake the Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wings of Fire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embrace the Light (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Blood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ice and Snow Christmas Books

Walking on Thin Ice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice, Snow, & Mistletoe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowball’s Chance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defrosting Jack (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lords of Discord Books

Claiming Marcus (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Rafe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking Bel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embracing Winter (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healing Aiden (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lost Nights Books

Stefan (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Pineapple Grove Books

Drew and Mr. Grumpy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something About Jace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All for Wesley (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scales ‘n’ Spells Books

Origin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breath (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Shadow Elite Books

Charlie’s Doctor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kairo’s Billionaire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Unbreakable Bonds Books

Shiver (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucas & Andrei (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torch (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rowe & Noah (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ian & Hollis (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaze (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ignite (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rialto (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unbreakable B: An Unbreakable Bonds Short Story (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Unbreakable Stories Books

Unbreakable Stories: Lucas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbreakable Stories: Snow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbreakable Stories: Rowe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbreakable Stories: Ian (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ward Security Books

Psycho Romeo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dantès Unglued (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Dorian (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jackson (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sadistic Sherlock (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of Romance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Bond (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Outlaw (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Weavers Circle Books

Broken Warrior (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Warrior (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Warrior (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tangled Warriors (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Warrior (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment