Jodi Daynard Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Midwife Books

The Midwife’s Revolt (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Own Country (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A More Perfect Union (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

A Transcontinental Affair (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment