Joel Shepherd Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Cassandra Kresnov Books

Crossover (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakaway (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killswitch (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
23 Years on Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operation Shield (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Originator (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Trial of Blood and Steel Books

Sasha (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Petrodor (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracato (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haven (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Spiral Wars Books

Renegade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drysine Legacy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kantovan Vault (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defiance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Croma Venture (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rando Splicer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Qalea Drop (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment