John Farris Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Harrison High Books

Harrison High (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl from Harrison High (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble at Harrison High (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow on Harrison High (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Anniversary Harrison High (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Harrison High (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crisis at Harrison High (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Fury Books

The Fury (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fury and the Terror (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fury and the Power (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avenging Fury (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Corpse Next Door (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby Moll (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger in My Blood (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Night of Dawn (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Windom (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Michael Calls (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captors (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sharp Practice (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Heads Turn When the Hunt Goes By (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatter (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catacombs (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Uninvited / Unearthly (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of the Endless Night (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Minotaur (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildwood (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightfall (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Axeman Cometh (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiends (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonfly (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soon She Will Be Gone (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solar Eclipse (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elvisland (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Nights (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Don’t Scare Me (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Bloods (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Night Ends (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Sin Unpunished (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Transgressions Books

Transgressions (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transgressions, Vol. 2 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Scare Tactics (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Hunting Meth Zombies in the Great Nebraskan Wasteland (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Transgressions (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Transgressions, Vol. 2 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment