John Lescroart Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Auguste Lupa Mystery Books

Son of Holmes (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rasputin’s Revenge (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dismas Hardy Books

Dead Irish (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vig (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Evidence (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 13th Juror (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mercy Rule (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing but the Truth (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hearing (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oath (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Law (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Chair (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Motive (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayal (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plague of Secrets (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ophelia Cut (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Keeper (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rule of Law (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing Piece (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Abe Glitsky Books

A Certain Justice (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilt (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Keeper (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wyatt Hunt Books

The Hunt Club (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure Hunt (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Sunburn (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suspect (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Hunt: Wyatt Hunt vs. Joe Trona (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Portal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mysterious Profiles Books

Elvis Cole and Joe Pike (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Taylor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Reacher (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Parker (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hieronymus Bosch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lincoln Rhyme (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alex Delaware (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tess Monaghan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Resnick (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Morse (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dismas Hardy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bob Lee Swagger (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aloysius X. L. Pendergast (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spenser (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlotte and Thomas Pitt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Rebus (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jane Whitefield (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ian Rutledge: A Mysterious Profile (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Precious Ramotswe (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maisie Dobbs (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Natural Suspect (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Rest for the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
FaceOff (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Writers of America Presents Ice Cold (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing Good Happens After Midnight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment