John Pickett Mysteries Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of John Pickett Mysteries Books

In Milady’s Chamber (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dead Bore (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Plot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pickpocket’s Apprentice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dinner Most Deadly (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting Game: Another John Pickett novella (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Hot to Handel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Deader or Worse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery Loves Company (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril by Post (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into Thin Eire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brother, Can You Spare a Crime? (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere Man (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Can Be Habit-Forming (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pickpocket’s Apprentice is a prequel to the series.


Leave a Comment