John Verdon Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Dave Gurney Books

Think of a Number (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shut Your Eyes Tight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let the Devil Sleep (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peter Pan Must Die (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf Lake (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White River Burning (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Harrow Hill (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment