Jon Katz Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Suburban Detective Books

Death by Station Wagon (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Stalker (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Housewife (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Father’s Club (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Row (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Sign-Off (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose in a Storm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Dancing Dogs (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Virtuous Reality (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Media Rants (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running to the Mountain (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Geeks (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dog Year (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Work of Dogs (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dogs of Bedlam Farm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katz on Dogs (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Dog (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Days / Saving Izzy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Who Loved (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul of a Dog (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Izzy & Lenore (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home for Rose (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Totally True Story of Devon, the Naughtiest Dog in the World. (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose & Izzy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Home (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meet the Dogs of Bedlam Farm (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story of Rose (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lenore, The Hungriest Dog in the World (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lenore Finds a Friend (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second-Chance Dog (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listening to Dogs (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Nobody Loved (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Simon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Speaks for the Carriage Horses (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talking to Animals (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gus’s Year (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment