Jonathon King Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Max Freeman Books

The Blue Edge of Midnight (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Visible Darkness (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Men (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killing Night (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acts of Nature (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Guardians (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Lose Her (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Eye of Vengeance (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Styx (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oooo That Smell (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sindia Promise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Florida Heat Wave (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment