Julia Spencer-Fleming Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Rev. Clare Fergusson & Russ Van Alstyne Mysteries Books

In the Bleak Midwinter (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fountain Filled with Blood (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Deep I Cry (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Darkness and to Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Mortal Flesh (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Shall Not Want (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Was a Soldier (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through the Evil Days (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hid from Our Eyes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Julia Spencer-Fleming is an American author of bestselling mysteries, and religious mystery novels set in the Adirondack region of Upstate New York. She’s the winner of Agatha, Anthony Macavity, Dilys, Barry, Nero Wolfe, and Gumshoe Awards, and an Edgar and Romantic Times RC Award finalist. Born at Plattsburgh Air Force Base, she spent her childhood constantly moving.


Leave a Comment